The Waterwitch H&L #133 East Street, aka ~The Waterwitch Hook and Latter Fire Station~ is one of the most iconic historic structures in the Historic District, and the oldest standing firehouse in Annapolis. Built in 1913, on the same site as the original fire station built in 1885, the Italianate-style building was occupied by the all-volunteer Waterwitch fire department until 1986, when the firefighting unit was transferred to the new Central Fire Station on Taylor Avenue after 100 years of service on East Street.Today, the Waterwitch is home to two unique luxury condos. Unit #2 is comprised mainly of the nearly 1,700 sqft second floor of the original two story brick structure with corner towers rising above the roofline, and a large arched opening originally designed for the fire trucks, but now serves as a shared garage for the two units. The unit features 2 bedrooms with ensuite baths, a home office/den, open kitchen/dining/living space that is ideal for entertaining, a private roof deck overlooking the beautiful architecture of the Calvary Memorial Baptist Church and ample storage space.The light filled unit features hardwood floors throughout, high ceilings, open kitchen with granite counters and cherry cabinets, home office/den with access to the roof deck, coveted garage parking with automatic sliding garage doors, a private elevator, and it~s unmatched historic charm, make The Waterwitch H&L one of the most unique lifestyle opportunities available on the market today in downtown Annapolis. It~s location is ideal as it sits on a low traffic street, but it~s within 3 blocks of city dock, the Market House, Gate 1 of the USNA, the historic William Paca House, the historic Brice House, story-book charm of Maryland Avenue, the State House and all of the bars, restaurants, shopping and landmarks that make up the Historic District. Click here or on image for more information.